Tomáš Ernest Vondřejc

This post is also available in: English (Englisch)

Tomáš Ernest Vondřejc
Reintroduction

ROLLE

Wiederansiedlung

LAND

Tschechien

ORGANISATION

Bildungs- und Informationszentrum der Weißen Karpaten ist eine Nichtregierungsorganisation. Seit 25 Jahren sind unsere Hauptziele die Umweltbildung und Erweitung des öffentliches Bewusstseins, Jugendbildung, Sicherstellung der Zusammenarbeit aller Naturschutzorganisationen im südöstlichen Mähren, Zusammenarbeit mit ausländischen Naturschutztochtergesellschaften, sowie die Vorbereitung, Herstellung und Verteilung von Informationsmaterialien.

ÜBERSICHT

Ich arbeite im Projekt als Zoologe. Zudem bereite ich neue Vorgehensweisen für Habitat- und Artenmonitoring vor. Ich interessiere mich für die Naturschutzverwaltung, die geeignete Bedingungen für die Wiedereinführung schafft. Ich freue mich auf die Errichtung der Zuchteinrichtung und die Durchführung von Exkursionen, bei den wir die Öffentlichkeit im Projekt miteinbeziehen können.

#followapollo und dem Bemühungen unseres Teams! Die kombinierten Fähigkeiten in den Bereichen Zucht, Erhaltung von Lebensräumen, Forschung, Umweltbildung und Projektmanagement sind eine hervorragende Kombination für den Erfolg unseres LIFE-Projekts.

Abonniere unseren Newsletter und erhalte Neuigkeiten und Interessantes zu Schmetterlingen direkt in dein Postfach!

%d Bloggern gefällt das:

Tomáš Ernest Vondřejc

Tomáš Ernest Vondřejc
Reintroduction

ROLE

Reintroduction

COUNTRY

Czechia

ORGANISATION

Education and Information Center White Carpathians is a non-governmental organization. For 25 years our main objectives has been environmental education and public awareness, education and information of youth, ensuring cooperation of all nature conservation entities in the region of Southeast Moravia, cooperation with foreign entities related to nature conservation, preparation, production and sale of information and methodological materials.

ABOUT

My role in the project is as a zoologist. I participate in the preparation of methodology for habitat and species monitoring. I am interested in conservation management in the field to create suitable conditions for repatriation. I am also looking forward to the establishment of breeding farms and the implementation of excursions, within which we can involve the general public in the project and in the species and landscape protection.

#followapollo and the efforts of our team! Combined skills in breeding, conservation of habitats, research, environmental education, and project management constitute a great combination for the success of our LIFE project.

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive the latest news on butterfly conservation!

X
X
X
%d bloggers like this: