Marie Petrů

This post is also available in: English (Englisch)

Marie Petrů
Project management

ROLLE

Projektkoordination

LAND

Tschechien

ORGANISATION

Bildungs- und Informationszentrum der Weißen Karpaten ist eine Nichtregierungsorganisation. Seit 25 Jahren sind unsere Hauptziele die Umweltbildung und Erweitung des öffentliches Bewusstseins, Jugendbildung, Sicherstellung der Zusammenarbeit aller Naturschutzorganisationen im südöstlichen Mähren, Zusammenarbeit mit ausländischen Naturschutztochtergesellschaften, sowie die Vorbereitung, Herstellung und Verteilung von Informationsmaterialien.

ÜBERSICHT

Im Projekt bin ich für das Management in den Weißen Karparten verantwortlich. Zusätzlich bin ich in der Kommunikation, Bildung und Betrieb der Zuchtstation engagiert. Ich beteilige mich auch an der Freisetzung von Parnassius apollo in die Natur.

#followapollo und dem Bemühungen unseres Teams! Die kombinierten Fähigkeiten in den Bereichen Zucht, Erhaltung von Lebensräumen, Forschung, Umweltbildung und Projektmanagement sind eine hervorragende Kombination für den Erfolg unseres LIFE-Projekts.

Abonniere unseren Newsletter und erhalte Neuigkeiten und Interessantes zu Schmetterlingen direkt in dein Postfach!

%d Bloggern gefällt das:

Marie Petrů

Marie Petrů
Project management

ROLE

Project coordination

COUNTRY

Czechia

ORGANISATION

Education and Information Center White Carpathians is a non-governmental organization. For 25 years our main objectives has been environmental education and public awareness, education and information of youth, ensuring cooperation of all nature conservation entities in the region of Southeast Moravia, cooperation with foreign entities related to nature conservation, preparation, production and sale of information and methodological materials.

ABOUT

In the project I am responsible for the management part for the White Carpathians. In addition, I am involved in communication, education, and running the breeding station. I will also be involved in the release of Parnassius apollo into the wild.

#followapollo and the efforts of our team! Combined skills in breeding, conservation of habitats, research, environmental education, and project management constitute a great combination for the success of our LIFE project.

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive the latest news on butterfly conservation!

X
X
X
%d bloggers like this: